• BoardThe ACCESS Board of Directors is selected by the Assembly to engage in the day-to-day operations at ACCESS. Everything from equipment purchases, contracts, personnel action and financial oversight is handled by the Board. The Board is made up of 2 superintendents each from both Mahoning and Columbiana counties, 1 treasurer each from both Mahoning and Columbiana counties, and the superintendents from both the Mahoning County and Columbiana County Educational Service Centers. The ACCESS Executive Director and the Treasurer are also part of the Board of Directors, but are non-voting members.


    ACCESS Board of Directors
    Last Name First Name Title
    Vaughn Anna Marie Superintendent, Columbiana County ESC
    Hostetler Traci Superintendent, Mahoning County ESC
    Mook Don Superintendent, Columbiana Exempted Village
    Viscounte Toni Superintendent, Sebring Local Schools (Board Chair)
    Yazvac Thomas Superintendent, Springfield Local Schools
    Adkins Willard Superintendent, Columbiana County Career and Technical Center
    Phillips James Treasurer, South Range Local Schools
    Mercure Charlene Treasurer, Crestview Local Schools (Board Secretary)
Last Modified on December 13, 2017