• What is ACCESS?

    ACCESS is one of 18 Information Technology Centers (ITC) licensed by the Ohio Department of Education (ODE). ACCESS is a membership organization, wholly owned by its member districts and governed by a Board of Directors elected by the membership. ACCESS serves 26 school districts in Columbiana and Mahoning County, two educational service centers, 20 non-public schools and one Special Education Regional Resource Centers.

    How are we Governed?
    ACCESS is governed by the Assembly. Learn more here.

    Who makes the decisions?
    While the Assembly has overall governance for ACCESS, the Board of Directors is selected to make the majority of the day-to-day operational decisions. Learn more here.


Last Modified on December 13, 2017